SSL Certificate

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

ASFM Events On

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Monday, Jan 7
    Tuesday, Jan 8
    • Classes Resume
    • Classes Resume
    • K-5 Eagle Academy - deadline to register extended to January 14
    Monday, Jan 14
    Friday, Jan 18
    • ELEM Progress Reports go home
    Monday, Jan 21
    • Eagle Academy K-5 First Week
    • Nursery - Legacy Tree Fundraising Activity
    Tuesday, Jan 22
    • G8 Vive en Plenitud 9am - Girls & Parents
    • G9 Vive en Plenitud 1:30 pm - Girls & Parents
    • Nursery - Legacy Tree Fundraising Activity
    Wednesday, Jan 23
    • ASOMEX - Volleyball - Juv. A, B, C Girls & Boys - Guadalajara
    • Nursery - Legacy Tree Fundraising Activity
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • ASOMEX - Volleyball - Juv. A, B, C Girls & Boys - Guadalajara
    • Nursery - Legacy Tree Fundraising Activity
    Friday, Jan 25
    • ASOMEX - Volleyball - Juv. A, B, C Girls & Boys - Guadalajara
    • ELEM CRAZY HAIR DAY
    • Nursery - Legacy Tree Fundraising Activity
    Saturday, Jan 26
    • ASOMEX - Volleyball - Juv. A, B, C Girls & Boys - Guadalajara
    Sunday, Jan 27
    • ASOMEX - Volleyball - Juv. A, B, C Girls & Boys - Guadalajara
    Monday, Jan 28
    Tuesday, Jan 29
    • G8 Vive en Plenitud 9am - Boys & Parents
    • G9 Vive en Plenitud 1:30 pm - Boys & Parents
    Thursday, Jan 31
    • ELEM Flag Assembly (Grade 1) -- 8 am
    • MS Flag Assembly 12:50pm
  • Friday, Feb 1
    • ELEM SPORTS TEAM DAY
    • Values of the Month: Caring and Kindness
    Monday, Feb 4
    • Mexican Constitution Day No school
    • Mexican Constitution Day No school
    Tuesday, Feb 5
    • HS Course Selection Presentation
    • Kindness Week Feb 5 - 8
    Wednesday, Feb 6
    • Kindness Week Feb 5 - 8
    Thursday, Feb 7
    • Kindness Week Feb 5 - 8
    Friday, Feb 8
    • Kindness Week Feb 5 - 8
    Monday, Feb 11
    • G8 Elective Fair
    • MSHS Book Fair
    Tuesday, Feb 12
    • MSHS Book Fair
    Wednesday, Feb 13
    • MSHS Book Fair
    • Yearbook Photo Retakes - Students and Staff (Today only)
    • Yearbook Photo Retakes - Students and Staff (Today only)
    Thursday, Feb 14
    • ELEM VALENTINE'S DAY - WEAR RED AND PINK
    • IMMUNS - ASFM MUN Grades 6-12
    • MSHS Book Fair
    Friday, Feb 15
    • MSHS Book Fair
    • No Classes (Live Curious Go Beyond/MUN)
    • No Classes (Live Curious Go Beyond/MUN)
    Saturday, Feb 16
    Sunday, Feb 17
    Monday, Feb 18
    Tuesday, Feb 19
    • ELEM Book Discussion "The Strength Switch"
    • MSHS Family Movie Night Screenagers
    Wednesday, Feb 20
    • Workshop "Building Mental and Emotional Wellbeing in our Families"
    • Workshop "Building Mental and Emotional Wellbeing in our Families"
    Friday, Feb 22
    • 8th grade service outing
    • ASOMEX Volleyball (CAP)
    Saturday, Feb 23
    • ASOMEX Volleyball (CAP)
    Sunday, Feb 24
    • ASOMEX Volleyball (CAP)
    Monday, Feb 25
    • ASOMEX Volleyball (CAP)
    • EPU Supporting your Child's Transition Through 6th Grade
  • Friday, Mar 1
    • DR. SEUSS's BIRTHDAY
    • ELEM Musical "The AristoCats"
    Saturday, Mar 2
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. C Girls & Boys in ASFM
    • ELEM Musical "The AristoCats"
    Sunday, Mar 3
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. C Girls & Boys in ASFM
    Monday, Mar 4
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. C Girls & Boys in ASFM
    • ELEM Report Cards Go Home
    • ELEM Spanish Book Fair
    • G4 Vive en Plenitud - Parents with Girls 7:30pm
    Tuesday, Mar 5
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. C Girls & Boys in ASFM
    • ELEM Spanish Book Fair
    • G4 Vive en Plenitud - Parents with Boys 7:30pm
    • G7 Vive en Plenitud Conference-girls 9am
    Wednesday, Mar 6
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. C Girls & Boys in ASFM
    • ELEM Spanish Book Fair
    • N-1 P/SL Conferences
    Thursday, Mar 7
    • ELEM Spanish Book Fair
    • Gr. 2-5 SL Conferences
    Friday, Mar 8
    • ELEM Spanish Book Fair
    Saturday, Mar 9
    • ASFM Marketplace 3rd Edition
    • ASFM Marketplace 3rd Edition
    Monday, Mar 11
    • G5 Vive en Plenitud - Parents with Girls 7:30pm
    • G6 and G7 Elective Fair
    • MAP Reading (Grades 1-5)
    Tuesday, Mar 12
    • G5 Vive en Plenitud - Parents with Boys 7:30pm
    • G7 Vive en Plenitud Conference - Boys 9am
    • MAP Reading (Grades 1-5)
    Wednesday, Mar 13
    • MAP Reading (Grades 1-5)
    Thursday, Mar 14
    • MAP Reading (Grades 1-5)
    Friday, Mar 15
    • Flag Assembly 8am
    • MAP Reading (Grades 1-5)
    • St. PATRICKS DAY
    Saturday, Mar 16
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. A Girls & Boys - AIM
    Sunday, Mar 17
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. A Girls & Boys - AIM
    Monday, Mar 18
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. A Girls & Boys - AIM
    • Benito Juarez's Birthday - No School
    • Benito Juarez's Birthday - No School
    Tuesday, Mar 19
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. A Girls & Boys - AIM
    Wednesday, Mar 20
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. A Girls & Boys - AIMSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 21
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. A Girls & Boys - AIMSignup for an alert reminder.
    • ASOMEX Arts Fest Mexico CitySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Dismissal - 12pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G6, G7 & G9 Service OutingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Gym ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WORLD DOWN SYNDROME DAY -wear crazy socksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 22
    • Annie Jr. MS Musical performance - 7pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • ASOMEX Arts Fest Mexico CitySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 23
    • Annie Jr. MS Musical performance - 7pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • ASOMEX Arts Fest Mexico CitySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Mar 24
    • ASOMEX Arts Fest Mexico CitySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Miles for Smiles 2019Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 25
    • G8 Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP Math (Grades 1-5)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 26
    • G8 Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP Math (Grades 1-5)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 27
    • G8 Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP Math (Grades 1-5)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 28
    • ASOMEX - Basketball - Juv. C Girls & Boys - PueblaSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G8 Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP Math (Grades 1-5)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 29
    • ASOMEX - Basketball - Juv. C Girls & Boys - PueblaSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G8 Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP Math (Grades 1-5)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 30
    • ASOMEX - Basketball - Juv. C Girls & Boys - PueblaSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Mar 31
    • ASOMEX - Basketball - Juv. C Girls & Boys - PueblaSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Apr 1
    • ASOMEX - Basketball - Juv. C Girls & Boys - PueblaSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 2
    • WORLD AUTISM AWARENESS DAY - Wear blueSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 3
    Thursday, Apr 4
    • G6 Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • OPEN AND CARING Parent Inclusion conferenceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • OPEN AND CARING Parent Inclusion conferenceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 5
    • G6 Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 6
    • G6 Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 7
    • G6 Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 8
    • G6-9 MAP ReadingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 9
    • G6-9 MAP ReadingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 10
    • G6-9 MAP ReadingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSHS International Fair - 12:50Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 11
    • G6-9 MAP ReadingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 12
    • ELEM Progress Reports Go HomeSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G6-9 MAP ReadingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA Spring Celebration EventsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 13
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 14
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 15
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 16
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 17
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 18
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 19
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 20
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 21
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 22
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 23
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 24
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 25
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 26
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 27
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 28
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 29
    Tuesday, Apr 30
  • Wednesday, May 1
    • Mexican Labor Day No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Mexican Labor Day No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 3
    • SUPER HERO DAY - Come dressed as your favorite superheroSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 28
    Wednesday, May 29
    Thursday, May 30
    Friday, May 31
  • Saturday, Jun 1
    • SAT ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 3
    • MSHS 2nd Semester ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 4
    • MSHS 2nd Semester ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 5
    • ASFM Values Olympics Games 2019Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MSHS 2nd Semester ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 6
    • MSHS 2nd Semester ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 7
    • ASFM Values Olympics Games 2019Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 5 End of Year Assembly 8amSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSHS 2nd Semester ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 11
    • 8th Grade Awards Ceremony 2:30pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 13
    • B3/12th Grade Graduation 12pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSHS Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Report Cards go homeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jun 15
    • ACT ExamSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >

American School Foundation of Monterrey

At-a-Glance

2,404 Students

From 17 Countries

High School offers 43 Electives

In different areas

212,000m2 Campus with 316 Trees

33,000m2 of grass

Average 170+ Hours of Community Service

9 After School Activities Classes are offered for Elementary Students

19 AP Courses taught in SY 2015-16 389 AP exams taken in May 2015

Sports Fields Serving Elementary & MSHS Teams

32,316 Books in ELEM

20,000 Items in MSHS Library

American School Foundation of Monterrey

Ave. Ignacio Morones Prieto No. 1500
Col. San Isidro
Santa Catarina, N.L. C.P. 66190, Mexico
ELEM: (+52) 81 5000-4400
MSHS: (+52) 81 8288-4400

Contact Us

Accreditations

ASFM is a private, non-profit, independent, international day school providing a U.S.-type education to international and Mexican students.

powered by finalsite