SSL Certificate

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

ASFM Events On

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Monday, Jan 7
    Tuesday, Jan 8
    • Classes Resume
    • Classes Resume
    • K-5 Eagle Academy - deadline to register extended to January 14
    Monday, Jan 14
    Friday, Jan 18
    • ELEM Progress Reports go home
    Monday, Jan 21
    • Eagle Academy K-5 First Week
    • Nursery - Legacy Tree Fundraising Activity
    Tuesday, Jan 22
    • G8 Vive en Plenitud 9am - Girls & Parents
    • G9 Vive en Plenitud 1:30 pm - Girls & Parents
    • Nursery - Legacy Tree Fundraising Activity
    Wednesday, Jan 23
    • ASOMEX - Volleyball - Juv. A, B, C Girls & Boys - Guadalajara
    • Nursery - Legacy Tree Fundraising Activity
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • ASOMEX - Volleyball - Juv. A, B, C Girls & Boys - Guadalajara
    • Nursery - Legacy Tree Fundraising Activity
    Friday, Jan 25
    • ASOMEX - Volleyball - Juv. A, B, C Girls & Boys - Guadalajara
    • ELEM CRAZY HAIR DAY
    • Nursery - Legacy Tree Fundraising Activity
    Saturday, Jan 26
    • ASOMEX - Volleyball - Juv. A, B, C Girls & Boys - Guadalajara
    Sunday, Jan 27
    • ASOMEX - Volleyball - Juv. A, B, C Girls & Boys - Guadalajara
    Monday, Jan 28
    Tuesday, Jan 29
    • G8 Vive en Plenitud 9am - Boys & Parents
    • G9 Vive en Plenitud 1:30 pm - Boys & Parents
    Thursday, Jan 31
    • ELEM Flag Assembly (Grade 1) -- 8 am
    • MS Flag Assembly 12:50pm
  • Friday, Feb 1
    • ELEM SPORTS TEAM DAY
    • Values of the Month: Caring and Kindness
    Monday, Feb 4
    • Mexican Constitution Day No school
    • Mexican Constitution Day No school
    Tuesday, Feb 5
    • HS Course Selection Presentation
    • Kindness Week Feb 5 - 8
    Wednesday, Feb 6
    • Kindness Week Feb 5 - 8
    Thursday, Feb 7
    • Kindness Week Feb 5 - 8
    Friday, Feb 8
    • Kindness Week Feb 5 - 8
    Monday, Feb 11
    • G8 Elective Fair
    • MSHS Book Fair
    Tuesday, Feb 12
    • MSHS Book Fair
    Wednesday, Feb 13
    • MSHS Book Fair
    • Yearbook Photo Retakes - Students and Staff (Today only)
    • Yearbook Photo Retakes - Students and Staff (Today only)
    Thursday, Feb 14
    • ELEM VALENTINE'S DAY - WEAR RED AND PINK
    • IMMUNS - ASFM MUN Grades 6-12
    • MSHS Book Fair
    Friday, Feb 15
    • MSHS Book Fair
    • No Classes (Live Curious Go Beyond/MUN)
    • No Classes (Live Curious Go Beyond/MUN)
    Saturday, Feb 16
    Sunday, Feb 17
    Monday, Feb 18
    Tuesday, Feb 19
    • ELEM Book Discussion "The Strength Switch"
    • MSHS Family Movie Night Screenagers
    Wednesday, Feb 20
    • Workshop "Building Mental and Emotional Wellbeing in our Families"
    • Workshop "Building Mental and Emotional Wellbeing in our Families"
    Friday, Feb 22
    • 8th grade service outing
    • ASOMEX Volleyball (CAP)
    Saturday, Feb 23
    • ASOMEX Volleyball (CAP)
    Sunday, Feb 24
    • ASOMEX Volleyball (CAP)
    Monday, Feb 25
    • ASOMEX Volleyball (CAP)
    • EPU Supporting your Child's Transition Through 6th Grade
  • Friday, Mar 1
    • DR. SEUSS's BIRTHDAY
    • ELEM Musical "The AristoCats"
    Saturday, Mar 2
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. C Girls & Boys in ASFM
    • ELEM Musical "The AristoCats"
    Sunday, Mar 3
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. C Girls & Boys in ASFM
    Monday, Mar 4
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. C Girls & Boys in ASFM
    • ELEM Report Cards Go Home
    • ELEM Spanish Book Fair
    • G4 Vive en Plenitud - Parents with Girls 7:30pm
    Tuesday, Mar 5
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. C Girls & Boys in ASFM
    • ELEM Spanish Book Fair
    • G4 Vive en Plenitud - Parents with Boys 7:30pm
    • G7 Vive en Plenitud Conference-girls 9am
    Wednesday, Mar 6
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. C Girls & Boys in ASFM
    • ELEM Spanish Book Fair
    • N-1 P/SL Conferences
    Thursday, Mar 7
    • ELEM Spanish Book Fair
    • Gr. 2-5 SL Conferences
    Friday, Mar 8
    • ELEM Spanish Book Fair
    Saturday, Mar 9
    • ASFM Marketplace 3rd Edition
    • ASFM Marketplace 3rd Edition
    Monday, Mar 11
    • G5 Vive en Plenitud - Parents with Girls 7:30pm
    • G6 and G7 Elective Fair
    • MAP Reading (Grades 1-5)
    Tuesday, Mar 12
    • G5 Vive en Plenitud - Parents with Boys 7:30pm
    • G7 Vive en Plenitud Conference - Boys 9am
    • MAP Reading (Grades 1-5)
    Wednesday, Mar 13
    • MAP Reading (Grades 1-5)
    Thursday, Mar 14
    • MAP Reading (Grades 1-5)
    Friday, Mar 15
    • Flag Assembly 8am
    • MAP Reading (Grades 1-5)
    • St. PATRICKS DAY
    Saturday, Mar 16
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. A Girls & Boys - AIM
    Sunday, Mar 17
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. A Girls & Boys - AIM
    Monday, Mar 18
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. A Girls & Boys - AIM
    • Benito Juarez's Birthday - No School
    • Benito Juarez's Birthday - No School
    Tuesday, Mar 19
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. A Girls & Boys - AIM
    Wednesday, Mar 20
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. A Girls & Boys - AIM
    Thursday, Mar 21
    • ASOMEX - Soccer - Juv. A Girls & Boys - AIM
    • ASOMEX Arts Fest Mexico City
    • G6, G7 & G9 Service Outing
    • MSHS Early Dismissal - 12pm
    • MSHS Gym Conferences 1pm -3pm
    • WORLD DOWN SYNDROME DAY -wear crazy socks
    Friday, Mar 22
    • Annie Jr. MS Musical performance - 7pm
    • Annie Jr. MS Musical performance - 7pm
    • ASOMEX Arts Fest Mexico City
    Saturday, Mar 23
    • Annie Jr. MS Musical performance - 7pm
    • Annie Jr. MS Musical performance - 7pm
    • ASOMEX Arts Fest Mexico City
    Sunday, Mar 24
    • ASOMEX Arts Fest Mexico City
    • Miles for Smiles 2019
    Monday, Mar 25
    • G8 Field Trip
    • MAP Math (Grades 1-5)
    Tuesday, Mar 26
    • G8 Field Trip
    • MAP Math (Grades 1-5)
    Wednesday, Mar 27
    • G8 Field Trip
    • MAP Math (Grades 1-5)
    Thursday, Mar 28
    • ASOMEX - Basketball - Juv. C Girls & Boys - Puebla
    • G8 Field Trip
    • MAP Math (Grades 1-5)
    Friday, Mar 29
    • ASOMEX - Basketball - Juv. C Girls & Boys - Puebla
    • G8 Field Trip
    • MAP Math (Grades 1-5)
    Saturday, Mar 30
    • ASOMEX - Basketball - Juv. C Girls & Boys - Puebla
    Sunday, Mar 31
    • ASOMEX - Basketball - Juv. C Girls & Boys - Puebla
  • Monday, Apr 1
    • ASOMEX - Basketball - Juv. C Girls & Boys - Puebla
    • ELEM Inclusion Week
    • Value of the Month: Integrity
    Tuesday, Apr 2
    • ELEM Inclusion Week
    • WORLD AUTISM AWARENESS DAY - Wear blue
    Wednesday, Apr 3
    • ELEM Inclusion Week
    Thursday, Apr 4
    • ELEM Inclusion Week
    • G6 Field Trip
    • OPEN AND CARING Parent Inclusion conference 8pm
    • OPEN AND CARING Parent Inclusion conference 8pm
    Friday, Apr 5
    • ELEM Inclusion Week
    • G6 Field Trip
    Saturday, Apr 6
    • G6 Field Trip
    Sunday, Apr 7
    • G6 Field Trip
    Monday, Apr 8
    • Eagle Academy BUGZ Musical 4:30pm
    • G6-9 MAP Reading
    Tuesday, Apr 9
    • G6-9 MAP Reading
    Wednesday, Apr 10
    • G6-9 MAP Reading
    • MSHS International Fair - 12:50
    Thursday, Apr 11
    • G6-9 MAP Reading
    Friday, Apr 12
    • ELEM Progress Reports Go Home
    • G6-9 MAP Reading
    • PTA Spring Celebration Events
    Saturday, Apr 13
    • No School - Easter Break. Classes resume on April 29
    • No School - Easter Break. Classes resume on April 29
    Monday, Apr 29
    • ELEM - Classes Resume
    • ELEM Earth Week
    • G6-8 MAP Science
    • MSHS - Classes Resume
    Tuesday, Apr 30
    • ELEM Earth Week
    • G6-8 MAP Science
  • Wednesday, May 1
    • ASOMEX - Basketball - Juv. B Girls & Boys - Torreon
    • ELEM Earth Week
    • Mexican Labor Day No School
    • Mexican Labor Day No School
    • Value of the Month: Citizenship
    Thursday, May 2
    • ASOMEX - Basketball - Juv. B Girls & Boys - Torreon
    • Earth Day at ASFM - Wear Blue and Green
    • ELEM Earth Week
    • G6-8 MAP Science
    • MS Flag Assembly
    Friday, May 3
    • ASOMEX - Basketball - Juv. B Girls & Boys - Torreon
    • ELEM Earth Week
    • ELEM Flag Assembly 8AM
    • G6-8 MAP Science
    • SUPER HERO DAY - Come dressed as your favorite superhero
    Saturday, May 4
    • ASOMEX - Basketball - Juv. B Girls & Boys - Torreon
    • SAT Exams
    Sunday, May 5
    • ASOMEX - Basketball - Juv. B Girls & Boys - Torreon
    Monday, May 6
    • G11 Junior Night
    • G6-9 MAP Math
    • MSHS - AP Exams
    Tuesday, May 7
    • G6-9 MAP Math
    • MSHS - AP Exams
    Wednesday, May 8
    • G6-9 MAP Math
    • MSHS - AP Exams
    Thursday, May 9
    • ELEM Instrumental Concert
    • ELEM Spring Concert
    • G6-9 MAP Math
    • MSHS - AP Exams
    Friday, May 10
    • G6-9 MAP Math
    • MSHS - AP Exams
    Monday, May 13
    • G6-9 MAP Language
    • MSHS AP Exams
    Tuesday, May 14
    • G6-9 MAP Language
    • MSHS AP Exams
    Wednesday, May 15
    • G6-9 MAP Language
    • MSHS AP Exams
    Thursday, May 16
    • G6-9 MAP Language
    • MSHS AP Exams
    Friday, May 17
    • G6-9 MAP Language
    • MSHS AP Exams
    Saturday, May 18
    • TEDxYouth@ASFM 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 21
    • Choir Concert K-2 - 2 pm
    • MSHS Improvisation Performance 7pm
    Wednesday, May 22
    • N & PK End of Year PresentationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 23
    • Eagle Film Festival (Black Box) 7 pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 25
    • TECHOSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 26
    • TECHOSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 27
    • G7 Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSHS Band Spring Concert 7pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 28
    • ELEM Spring Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSHS - NHS CeremonySignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSHS Choir Spring Concert 7pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 29
    • ASFM Speaks 7pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • ELEM Spring Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSHS - NJHS Induction CeremonySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 30
    • ELEM Spring Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 31
    • ELEM Spring Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSHS Senior DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday, Jun 1
    • Chess TournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Chess TournamentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SAT ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 3
    • MSHS 2nd Semester ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 4
    • MSHS 2nd Semester ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 5
    • ASFM Values Olympics Games 2019Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Ballet End of the Year Performance 6:30 pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSHS 2nd Semester ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 6
    • ASFM Values Olympics Games 2019Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Ballet End of the Year Performance 6:30 pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSHS 2nd Semester ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 7
    • ASFM Values Olympics Games 2019Signup for an alert reminder.
    • ELEM ASFM Values Olympics Games 2019Signup for an alert reminder.
    • G3 Talent ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 5 End of Year Assembly 8amSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSHS 2nd Semester ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Nursery ABCD End of the Year CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G5 End of Year AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Monday, Jun 10
    • Nursery EFGH End of the Year CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 11
    • G1 Field DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • G5 Awards CeremonySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 13
    • B3/12th Grade Graduation 12pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MSHS Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Report Cards go homeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jun 15
    • ACT ExamSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >

American School Foundation of Monterrey

At-a-Glance

2,404 Students

From 17 Countries

High School offers 43 Electives

In different areas

212,000m2 Campus with 316 Trees

33,000m2 of grass

Average 170+ Hours of Community Service

9 After School Activities Classes are offered for Elementary Students

19 AP Courses taught in SY 2015-16 389 AP exams taken in May 2015

Sports Fields Serving Elementary & MSHS Teams

32,316 Books in ELEM

20,000 Items in MSHS Library

American School Foundation of Monterrey

Ave. Ignacio Morones Prieto No. 1500
Col. San Isidro
Santa Catarina, N.L. C.P. 66190, Mexico
ELEM: (+52) 81 5000-4400
MSHS: (+52) 81 8288-4400

Contact Us

Accreditations

ASFM is a private, non-profit, independent, international day school providing a U.S.-type education to international and Mexican students.

powered by finalsite